Createasphere Announces 3rd Annual DAMMY Awards

Createasphere have announced that entries are open for their 3rd annual DAMMY awards.  The award categories are:

  • Best Storage, Archive, and/or Preservation Solution
  • Best Strategy or Solution for Digital & Media Asset Management during the Acquisition of Content
  • Best Example of Asset & Media Re-purposing
  • Best Strategy Ease of Use for End-User Interface
  • DAMMY of the Year
The cost of submitting a nomination is $55 (US).

The DAMMY Awards are the first honors specifically conceived to recognize excellence in innovative digital asset management technology. In the two years since their launch, the DAMMY Awards have become the standard for excellence in the industry, sought after by a wide variety of companies and individuals at work in asset management. The written submission period is April 2, 2012 – August 2, 2012.  The DAMMY Awards will take place on September 28, 2012 at the New Yorker Hotel in New York at a gala luncheon ceremony.” [Read More]

Share this Article:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *