Upcoming Webinar: Metadata Auditing – 21st January 2021, 11am ET, 4pm UK, 5pm Europe


The new year is as good a time as any to get some essential housekeeping out of the way, and the same applies to your digital assets.  On Thursday 21st January, a panel of Digital Asset Management experts will be exploring numerous ways to improve your DAM system’s ROI and efficiency by carrying out a Metadata Audit.

The panel line-up, hosted by DAM consultant Frank DeCarlo, includes DAM News Editor Ralph Windsor, Knowledge Management expert Abbe Wiesenthal, Another DAM Podcast’s Henrik de Gyor, and DAM expert Erin McElrath.  The group will be discussing a range of topics covering why, when and how to conduct a full audit of your digital content, along with a Q&A session for attendees to field their own DAM questions.

Registration for the 45-minute webinar is free of charge, available at the link below.

There’s Never a Bad Time for Great Metadata!

Jan 21st, 2021 at 11:00 AM Eastern Time (4:00 PM GMT)

Share this Article:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.